Contact Us


Name *
Name
 

Dwayne D. Dufrechou
President/Owner
dwayne@hjmmachine.com

Henry J. Mehrtens, Sr.
Founder
henry@hjmmachine.com

Victor Villemare
Machine Shop Foreman
vic@hjmmachine.com

Henry J. Mehrtens, Jr.
Administration Manager/Owner
hj@hjmmachine.com

Mark Eberts
Sheetmetal Foreman
mark@hjmmachine.com

Amy M. Dufrechou
CFO/Owner
amy@hjmmachine.com

Doyle Reynolds
CNC Foreman
doyle@hjmmachine.com

David Trauth
Estimator
david@hjmmachine.com

Our Office:

304 Time Saver Ave, Harahan, LA 70123

(504) 733-1060